Content Canada 2024 Dates Announced and Early Bird Tickets Launch!

Content Canada is back and ready to provide unparalleled insights and connections at its flagship event taking place this year from September 9 – 11, 2024! Back for our biggest and best Content Canada yet, delegates can expect:

  • Enhanced Market Access: We’re growing our small-group and one-to-one meetings and adding new exclusive opportunities to connect directly with the biggest companies and executives.
  • Purposeful Networking: Mix and mingle with top platforms, broadcasters, studios, producers, funders, and content creators.
  • Exclusive Insights: Dive deep into the future of content with access to 2+ days of cutting-edge discussions, panels, and presentations led by the brightest minds in the industry.
  • Spotlight Series: Content Canada’s renowned Spotlight Series will return in 2024 offering unparalleled access to the industry’s most important leaders.
  • Connections: Enjoy time to connect with friends and colleagues in our all-day networking lounge, as well as at Content Canada’s famous cocktail receptions and opening party!

Get ready for 2+ packed days dedicated to delivering transformative experiences that will propel your career and creativity to new heights. A limited number of passes are now available at the Early Bird price of $599.00.  Don’t miss out on this great deal to buy your delegate pass before prices go up!


Founding Partners